Contact Us

Robert Paine, III
Robert Paine, III, MD

Director, Program for Air Quality, Health, and Society

Chief, Division of Respiratory, Critical Care and Occupational Pulmonary Medicine
The Kenneth P. Burbidge Presidential Endowed Chair for Pulmonary Medicine Lung Transplantation

Kerry Kelly
Kerry Kelly, PE

Associate Director, Air Quality, Health and Society Program
Research Associate, Chemical Engineering

Brian Davis

Director of Development
Department of Internal Medicine
(801) 581-7606